Weekly Deals 8.17.14

It’s time again to stroll through my (e)mailbox and see what great deals we can find this week. I’m already drooling over some of these things and I’ve already made purchases. Like I said it’s an obsession.

Bath and Body Works: 3-Wick candles are 2 for $22. This is great if you want to stock up on fall scents. Signature body care is buy 3 get 2 free. You can sweeten either of these deals using the code FALLINLOVE for $10 off $30 and free shipping! This code expires today, so get on the website and place your orders while you can. I bought four 3-wick candles for $34 shipped. Great deal!

Coastal ScentsThe entire Forever Blush collection is on sale for $3.95 each. I own a few of these blushes and I’m extremely impressed with the quality. You can see my complete review of my blushes here.

Too FacedOn Too Faced’s website they have several of last year’s holiday exclusives. They have two of the IPhone palettes: the Candy Bar palette and the Jingle all the Way palette. Also the Joy to the Girls eyeshadow palette and the All I Want for Christmas set. IF you missed out during the 2013 holiday season check these out. Free shipping on orders $40 or more.

Lorac: Lorac also has a great sale section. Both the GLO palettes are on sale for $18 each. Also, the Sephora exclusive Mint Edition Collection is on sale for $15 in the Last Chance section. The best part about shopping on Lorac’s website is free standard shipping on every order.

The next couple of deals aren’t online deals, but worth it none the less. Walgreen’s has 40% off Revlon cosmetics and buy one get one 50% off on Rimmel cosmetics with your Walgreens card.

Rite Aid is having their Eye Extravaganza. They have several printable coupons including $2 off a Revlon mascara and $3 off a Revlon Color Stay Eyeliner. Revlon and NYC are buy one get one 50% off. Finally L’Oreal is 40% off. You could combine some of these deals to get an even better price.

Alright so that’s all I have for this week. If you have any good deals I should check out, leave me a comment down below. As always thanks for being here and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

