Quick Bit: Nivea Lip Butter

I was watching a haul video on YouTube from GlowofGrace and she talked about the Nivea lip butters and how much she loved them. I was at Ulta the other day and as I was standing in line to pay, they have a the little same size things or little grab things by the checkout stand. One of the things they had was these lip butters. There was only one tester in the scent Raspberry Rose Kiss. I opened it and took a sniff. Love at first smell. It smells exactly like Raspberry Mamba fruit chews. If you never had a Mamba, they’re kind of like Starburst.

You can click the pictures to make them larger.

mambas0122-2014_6594

Yea, it smells like the raspberry kind. So delicious. Obviously, I had to buy it. Turns out it doesn’t just smell good, it feels nice on my lips. My lips are pretty dry in the winter. If you caught my winter essentials post you know that I need me some lip balm. This isn’t as moisturizing as others I have, but it does a decent job and it smells AWESOME! Can’t wait to pick up some other scents.

Have you tried the Nivea lip butters? What’s your favorite scents, let me know if the comments below. Be sure to check out GlowofGrace’s videos, she’s really great to watch! Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

