What’s in my mailbox?

mailbox

Been a good day for mail today. Was expecting one box from UPS today, but Hubby brought me a small treasure trove of mail. My UPS box was a little order from Bath and Body works of their seasonal clearance. It’s mostly hand soap then a couple of shower gels. I had a 20% off coupon so my order for all that was less that $30. I got a free full size of their new Kitchen Lemon soap AND a full size of the Japanese Cherry Blossom lotion. I’m not a fan of JCB, so I have that set aside to gift to a friend.

Next set of stuff was from TopHatter. I am obsessed with this auction site. I’ve gotten some cool stuff for super cheap. Beware though, it’s addicting. Pictured are a Crown Brush beauty sponge which I plan to compare to my Beauty Blender (when I get that in the mail.) Also, I got a moisturizer, which I actually didn’t order. It’s supposed to be a toner. I contacted the seller, because I could always use moisturizer, but that wasn’t what I bought. We’ll see how that turns out. Last this is a set of Italian badger hair brushes from Crown. These are really soft, but I can already tell they’re going to shed like a mother trucker. I’ll probably post a whole review after I’ve actually used them.

The seasonal sale is over at BBW, but keep an eye on their website because they constantly have new promotions.. I’ll probably put in another order because they sent me a $10 off coupon with my order. Can’t let a good coupon go to waste. Check out TopHatter and enter referral code 14aff2 to get a free $5 credit to spend!

What did you get in the mail today? Tell me in the comments below. Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “What’s in my mailbox?

  1. I’m back! hehe 😀 I nominated you for the Shine On Award! Please check it out at
    makeupcrazy1.wordpress.com/2014/02/06/shine-on-award/ (cut and paste)

Leave a Reply

