New Schedule

Don’t think I don’t love sharing all my awesome knowledge with you folks every single day. Lord knows I like to talk, but it isn’t really practical for my work/home life to be glued to my computer all the time. With that said, I want to have set days where I know I will always post with maybe a surprise extra post thrown in now and again when I have great topics to discuss.

Expect to see a post from me on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. Make sure to follow me though so you get up-dated for all my posts. We’ll try this schedule out and see how it works out.

As always thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

